
Official HOTO product imagery · product facts checked August 9, 2026
HOTO 16V Brushless Drill Tool Kit
More cordless power for bigger home projects.
Step up to a 16V brushless drill kit designed for confident drilling, fastening and a broader weekend workload.
An all-in-one home tool kit built around HOTO's 16V-branded brushless drill, with 50 N·m maximum torque, up to 1700 rpm, 32+1 torque settings, digital display, auto mode, 1900 mAh battery and common hand tools. HOTO markets the platform as 16V while its technical specification lists 14.4V rated voltage; Read4Max keeps those two merchant-published values distinct. HOTO positions the kit for home renovation, furniture assembly, daily maintenance and DIY projects.
The official HOTO US page showed a USD 169.99 price and an active Add to cart purchase path when checked. Re-check live stock, final price, shipping and taxes before ordering.
Read4Max may earn a commission when you buy through the merchant link. Research here; purchase on HOTO’s official site.

BUILD WITH MORE HEADROOM
A 16V platform feels at home when projects grow beyond the lightest assembly jobs.
Use the extra cordless capability for furniture, fixtures and repeated fastening around the house.

MOVE AROUND THE PROJECT
Cordless freedom makes it easier to work across rooms, garages and workbenches.
Pick up the drill, move to the next position and keep the project flowing.
See HOTO 16V Brushless Drill Tool Kit
THE KIT TRAVELS TOGETHER
A coordinated kit keeps the setup simple.
The drill and project essentials stay ready for the next shelf, repair or weekend build.
MADE FOR THE ROUTINE
Where HOTO 16V Brushless Drill Tool Kit fits naturally.
Shelves and wall fixtures
Repeated fastening
Weekend workshop projects
THE USEFUL DETAILS
A clear snapshot of the product format.
Specifications, compatibility and what you get.
Facts below were checked against the official product page and HOTO-linked user manual on August 9, 2026. Re-check live availability and merchant terms before purchase.
Key specifications
- Platform naming
- Marketed by HOTO as 16V; HOTO's technical specification lists 14.4V rated voltage. These are reported as separate merchant-published values.
- Maximum torque
- 50 N·m / 442 lb·in
- Torque settings
- 32+1 levels plus one-click Auto Mode
- High gear
- 0–1700 rpm
- Low gear
- 0–400 rpm
- Battery capacity
- 1900 mAh
- Rated voltage
- 14.4V
- Rated input
- 5V 2A / 9V 2A / 12V 2A
- Maximum chuck diameter
- Φ10 mm
- Charging time
- Approx. 120 minutes with a 12V 2A charger
- Set dimensions
- 3.58 × 10.55 × 10.59 in
- Set weight
- 7.50 lb / 3402 g
- Sound
- 79 dB(A) sound pressure; 85 dB(A) sound power, as published by HOTO
Compatibility & purchase checks
- A strong fit for buyers who want one compact case for furniture assembly, shelves, routine maintenance and general home drilling/fastening rather than buying a drill and core hand tools separately.
- The Φ10 mm maximum chuck diameter and included drill/driver accessories define the immediate accessory range; verify shank size and material suitability before using third-party bits.
- HOTO publishes 50 N·m maximum torque and dual 0–400/0–1700 rpm gears, but the reviewed sources do not state a hammer-drill or impact-drill mode; Read4Max therefore does not claim either capability.
What’s in the box — confirmed by HOTO
- 1 × HOTO 16V Brushless Drill
- 1 × multipurpose screwdriver
- 1 × self-lock tape measure
- 1 × claw hammer with rubber cap
- 1 × adjustable wrench
- 1 × needle-nose pliers
- 8 drill bits total: 1 × multipurpose drill bit + 7 × additional drill bits
- 10 × 2-inch screwdriver bits
- 1 × charging cable
The current official product page explicitly lists these package items. HOTO's FAQ also describes the kit as including the 16V drill, hand tools, 10 bits, 8 drill bits, charging cable and accessories. The reviewed page does not state that a wall power adapter is included.
Merchant terms shown when checked
Source reviewed: official product page and HOTO-linked user manual plus current HOTO merchant-policy pages. Merchant policies, stock and pricing can change.
Not published by HOTO in the reviewed official sources
- The reviewed product page publishes battery capacity and charging time but not a rated runtime per charge under a standardized workload.
- The reviewed product page confirms a charging cable but does not state that a wall power adapter is included.
- The reviewed page does not enumerate the exact profile of every one of the 10 screwdriver bits or diameter/material target for every drill bit in the package.
- The reviewed official sources do not publish the weight of the drill by itself separately from the complete tool kit.
- The reviewed official sources do not state a hammer-drill or impact-drill mode, so Read4Max does not infer one.
These points are deliberately left unguessed. If one matters to your purchase, verify it with HOTO before ordering.
PRODUCT QUESTIONS
Quick answers about HOTO 16V Brushless Drill Tool Kit.
Who is the 16V kit designed for?
It suits buyers who expect regular assembly, drilling and fastening across a wider mix of home projects.
Why choose a kit format?
A kit brings the main pieces together and keeps the project setup easier to carry and store.
Where can I view the current contents?
The current HOTO listing shows the live kit configuration and purchase options.

READY FOR THE NEXT PROJECT
More cordless power for bigger home projects.
See HOTO 16V Brushless Drill Tool KitRead4Max may earn a commission when you buy through this link.





