Skip to content
Independent product & service catalogClear affiliate disclosureOfficial destinations
Brands
R4MRead4Max Guides
AI videoToolsTrading
HOTO 16V Brushless Drill

Official HOTO product imagery · product facts checked August 9, 2026

HOTOVerified product details

HOTO 16V Brushless Drill

Clean cordless drilling power for projects that keep growing.

Choose a focused 16V brushless drill for assembly, fixtures and regular work around the home or workshop.

BUYING SUMMARY

HOTO's standalone 16V-branded brushless drill combines 50 N·m maximum torque, 32+1 torque settings, dual 0–400/0–1700 rpm gears, a digital status display, auto torque adjustment, 1900 mAh battery, USB-C charging and a compact accessory set. HOTO markets the platform as 16V while its technical specification lists 14.4V rated voltage; Read4Max keeps those two merchant-published values distinct. It is the drill-focused option for buyers who do not need the larger hand-tool bundle.

Price snapshotUSD $99.99Checked August 9, 2026. Verify the live merchant price before buying.

The official HOTO US page showed a USD 99.99 price and an active Add to cart purchase path when checked. Re-check live stock, final price, shipping and taxes before ordering.

Platform namingMarketed by HOTO as 16V; HOTO's technical specification lists 14.4V rated voltage. These are reported as separate merchant-published values.
Maximum torque50 N·m / 442 lb·in
Torque settings32+1 precision settings with Auto Torque Adjustment

Read4Max may earn a commission when you buy through the merchant link. Research here; purchase on HOTO’s official site.

HOTO 16V Brushless Drill product view 2

POWER FOR THE NEXT PROJECT

A 16V drill suits buyers who expect more than occasional light assembly.

Use the added cordless capability for fixtures, furniture and repeated work around the home.

HOTO 16V Brushless Drill product view 3

A FOCUSED TOOL FEELS SIMPLE

A standalone drill keeps the purchase centered on the main capability.

Pair it with the bits and accessories that already match your project routine.

See HOTO 16V Brushless Drill
HOTO 16V Brushless Drill product view 4

MOVE FROM ROOM TO WORKBENCH

Cordless mobility makes it easier to work across shelves, cabinets, garages and project tables without changing the setup.

Cordless mobility makes it easier to work across shelves, cabinets, garages and project tables without changing the setup.

MADE FOR THE ROUTINE

Where HOTO 16V Brushless Drill fits naturally.

01

Furniture and fixtures

02

Shelving projects

03

Repeated drilling

04

Home workshop routines

THE USEFUL DETAILS

A clear snapshot of the product format.

Format16V brushless drill
PowerCordless
FocusDrilling and fastening
Best settingHome and workshop
PRODUCT DETAILS

Specifications, compatibility and what you get.

Facts below were checked against the official product page and HOTO-linked user manual on August 9, 2026. Re-check live availability and merchant terms before purchase.

Key specifications

Platform naming
Marketed by HOTO as 16V; HOTO's technical specification lists 14.4V rated voltage. These are reported as separate merchant-published values.
Maximum torque
50 N·m / 442 lb·in
Torque settings
32+1 precision settings with Auto Torque Adjustment
High gear
0–1700 rpm
Low gear
0–400 rpm
Battery capacity
1900 mAh
Rated voltage
14.4V
Rated input
5V 2A / 9V 2A / 12V 2A
Maximum chuck diameter
Φ10 mm
Charging time
Approx. 120 minutes with a 12V 2A charger
Dimensions
8.07 L × 6.53 W × 2.2 H in
Weight
2.11 lb / 957 g
Display
Digital display for mode, torque level and battery status

Compatibility & purchase checks

  • A better fit than the full 16V tool kit when you mainly need the drill plus bits, extension rod, charging cable and storage bag rather than a case of common hand tools.
  • The Φ10 mm maximum chuck diameter defines the immediate accessory size limit; verify shank size and material suitability for third-party drill bits and accessories.
  • HOTO positions this drill for DIY and household tasks. Maximum torque and speed are published, but material-specific drilling capacities and any hammer/impact drilling mode are not stated on the reviewed product page.

What’s in the box — confirmed by HOTO

  • 1 × HOTO 16V Brushless Drill
  • 1 × extension rod
  • 5 × drill bits
  • 10 × 2-inch screwdriver bits
  • 1 × charging cable
  • 1 × storage bag

The current HOTO product page explicitly lists the drill, extension rod, 5 drill bits, 10 two-inch screwdriver bits, charging cable and storage bag. It does not state that a wall power adapter is included.

Merchant terms shown when checked

Voltage namingHOTO markets this product as a 16V platform while publishing 14.4V as the rated voltage in its technical specifications; Read4Max reports both without treating them as the same measurement.
Official manualHOTO provides a dedicated user-manual page for the 16V Brushless Drill
WarrantyThe current product page shows 1-Year Warranty and HOTO's policy describes a one-year limited warranty
SupportHOTO directs buyers to its support team and warranty-claim process; proof of purchase plus photos or a short video may be requested
Purchase statusOfficial US page showed Add to cart when checked
ReturnsHOTO accepts most unused items in original packaging within 30 days of receipt; exclusions apply
Return shippingHOTO covers return shipping for its error/defective or incorrect items; change-of-mind return shipping is paid by the customer
Shipping snapshotHOTO FAQ states free shipping over USD 49 after discounts and before tax; some destinations have surcharges; an exact product-specific delivery estimate depends on destination and checkout state.
Sales taxHOTO says sales tax is calculated from the shipping address and shown at checkout

Source reviewed: official product page and HOTO-linked user manual plus current HOTO merchant-policy pages. Merchant policies, stock and pricing can change.

Not published by HOTO in the reviewed official sources

  • The reviewed product page publishes 1900 mAh battery capacity but not a rated runtime per charge under a standardized workload.
  • The reviewed official sources do not publish the battery chemistry/type for this drill.
  • The reviewed product page confirms a charging cable but does not state that a wall power adapter is included.
  • The reviewed official sources do not publish a USB-C charging protocol such as USB Power Delivery or Quick Charge; only the rated input values are reported.
  • The reviewed product page does not state material-specific maximum drilling diameters for wood, metal or masonry.
  • The reviewed page does not enumerate the exact profile of all 10 screwdriver bits or diameter of all 5 drill bits.
  • The reviewed official sources do not publish a fixed product-specific shipping cost or delivery date because those can depend on destination, order state and checkout.
  • The reviewed official sources checked for this page do not publish a safety-certification list such as UL or CE, so Read4Max does not infer certifications.
  • Read4Max does not invent or synthesize customer ratings. A rating is not shown unless a verifiable review source and methodology are available.

These points are deliberately left unguessed. If one matters to your purchase, verify it with HOTO before ordering.

PRODUCT QUESTIONS

Quick answers about HOTO 16V Brushless Drill.

Who should choose the standalone 16V drill?

It suits buyers who want the core cordless drill capability and plan to pair it with their preferred bits and accessories.

Which projects fit the format?

Furniture, fixtures, shelving and regular workshop jobs are the clearest match.

Where can I view the current package?

The current HOTO listing shows the live configuration and purchase options.

HOTO 16V Brushless Drill with product accessories

READY FOR THE NEXT PROJECT

Clean cordless drilling power for projects that keep growing.

See HOTO 16V Brushless Drill

Read4Max may earn a commission when you buy through this link.

HOTO 16V Brushless DrillSee offer ↗